It's A Dog's Life · Take TWO

A Hasty Update

The family’s back from their French rendez-vous tomorrow [that’s the right phrase, isn’t it??] and I could NOT be more pleased. Winston is delightful company, for sure, but he certainly isn’t a reliable source of stolen chew sticks [unlike my annoying-but-kinda’-nice sisters] and he definitely doesn’t plan on taking me to the beach anytime soon [which I can rely on my parents to do at least twice a month].

I mean, I’m all for roughing it out and all, but a girl can only go for so many days without a little frolic in the waves before a line is crossed.

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

