It's A Dog's Life · Take TWO

Just A Regular Sunday

You know how everybody has their own little Sunday schedule?? Like, some people spend the day with their kids, some work on passion projects, some do yoga, yada yada yada.

Turns out, my Sunday activity is sleep.

Hardcore sleep.

It’s 3 o’clock in the afternoon and I’m only just waking up and, dog or not, this can’t be the healthiest Sunday ritual.

In my defense, though, this has turned into more of a daily habit, so at least I’m consistent.

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

