It's A Dog's Life · Ramblings · Take TWO

And The Reason Is Netflix

So maybe I owe y’all an apology. I mean, I DID just spring up from nowhere a week ago and avoided explaining my year-long absence like it’s the plague.

And I’m sorry if you were expecting some big, cinematic reveal but the truth is…

I was lazy.

Annnd that’s basically it. I was too comfortable lounging in front of the TV to be able to haul myself in front of a laptop and string together a few sentences.

You can blame me all you want but, in my defense, HBO is running some classy premiers nowadays and I don’t know about you, but I’m pointing my finger at Sandra Bullock.

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

