It's A Dog's Life · Take TWO

RUDE!

I am BEYOND enraged, at the moment.

Not only is the family posting an inhumane number of holiday snapshots every hour [last time I checked, there were 7,916 photos. In FIVE days] but they have also “forgotten” to call!! Do you have ANY IDEA what this means?? Not only does it suggest that

  1. Taking 600 pictures a minute is more important to them than picking up the phone and calling their distressed dog [i.e, me].

But one could also say that it implies

2. They just don’t care [about me] anymore!!

Be right back, guys. Sobbing my partially-color-blind eyes out…

5 thoughts on “RUDE!

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

