Ramblings · Take TWO · Woof Humor

…Annnd They’re Gone!!

Status Report: Mom and Dad are officially out of the house!! YAHOO!!

I am finally free to do all the CRAZY stuff I’ve been planning to accomplish ever since they first sprung the news of their holiday on us [i.e, two days ago], like:

1. Raid the cookie jar [with a little bit of patience, it’s possible, even if you’re a dog like moi] and then silently chuckle as Taylor and Trikaya get blamed for the disappearing Oreo Thins

2. Eat [like, a lot. Like, more than usual. Like, more than my normal quota. -God, however I put it, it still sounds incredibly lame]

Annnd… Those are all the “to-do”s I have penned down so far. Hmm. The “overachieving, ambitious personality” that astrologists have assigned to Leos like myself seems to be hiding itself pretty well behind the “food-loving, food-adoring, food-obsessed food-addict” persona that I have managed to invent.

6 thoughts on “…Annnd They’re Gone!!

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

