Ramblings · Take TWO · Woof Humor

Jetting Off

So guess what??

Mom and Dad have decided to leave. For Bangkok. In two days.

Which, granted, is pretty dope…

…IF you are undergrads with no responsibilities [i.e, no dog]. NOT so cool when you have the aforementioned dog, two whiny kids AND the aforementioned dog’s diet schedule. I mean, HELLO?? WHO is supposed to force-feed me brussel sprouts during the two weeks they’re away?? Don’t get me wrong; sprouts taste like squirrel poo [disgusting with a hint of even more disgusting] but they DO do wonders for my -um- bowel movement.

I’m not even kidding when I say that sometimes, I feel like the most mature person in this family [and I’m the DOG].

7 thoughts on “Jetting Off

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

