It's A Dog's Life · Take TWO

We’ll Take This Way Too Far [What The Minion??]

This morning, I was innocently going through my Internet feed when I saw this;

Image result for Minions Are going too far

Trying [and failing miserably] to shield my eyes from the horror, I scrolled down as fast as humanely possible only to be terrorized by this;

Image result for Minions Are going too far

Obviously thinking that the worst was over, I sifted through a few more articles about “Cures for Cancer” and “Solutions to End World Hunger” [whatever that means], when I discovered THIS;

Embedded image permalink

Now, if your eyeballs haven’t already shriveled up and popped out of their sockets after those startling [to say the least] pictures, I want you to read this, and read it carefully;

ENOUGH OF THIS YELLOW MADNESS!!

Seriously, this whole Minion thing is going WAY to far. Not only is the Internet now plagued with countless Minion memes, but everything from tattoos to posters to breath mints are now being modeled after their slimy, sickening faces [and NO, that is NOT me being jealous on account of the fact that mumbling dumplings of ochre are getting way more attention and affection that ME, the worlds first and only blogging dog. Envy?? ABSOLUTELY not].

I’m just going to go lie down, now. I owe a few hours of darkness to my retina that have just burned off thanks to the pages and pages of shocking yellow. Yeurgh. Who ever made them LEGAL?!

8 thoughts on “We’ll Take This Way Too Far [What The Minion??]

  1. SQUEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! #MINIONSTHEMOVIE #SOEXCITED #SOOFFTOPIC #BUTDOICARE #NOOO
    I ❤ THE MINIONS!! They are SO CUTE!!

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

