Uncategorized

The Hundred and Twenty-Sixth FLOP

I’ve got three words for you: Christmas shopping SUCKS.

Not only do they not allow dogs in department stores [what’s up with THAT?! I have RIGHTS too, ya’know!!] but I just realized that I am flat-out BROKE. Even the twelve dollars I thought I had isn’t technically MINE, so I’m not sure Santa would appreciate me STEALING money from my parents to buy lame gits. FOR MY PARENTS.

Considering running away so that I don’t have to buy my family presents. Yeah, sucks that bad.

2 thoughts on “The Hundred and Twenty-Sixth FLOP

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

