Uncategorized

The Hundred and Twenty-First Breakaway

It’s time to put my past behind me and forget about the dog-sitter. Erase every single memory of that fateful weekend. Wipe out all traces of that brilliant party she threw in MY place.

It’s important for me to do this because I need to rekindle my trust in the human species and having a backstabbing [well, kind of], so-called friend at the back of my mind is not doing much to help things.

So from this moment on, I have moved on.

I am mature, sensible and know better than to accuse an angelic…

>This post has been cut short due to the fact that the author has gone TOTALLY BALLISTIC and is chanting the name of her dog-sitter while shredding every cushion in the house. Apologies<

2 thoughts on “The Hundred and Twenty-First Breakaway

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

