Uncategorized

The Hundred and Eighteenth Cool-Off

OK, I probably was a bit harsh on her a few posts ago. I mean, all she did was throw a party.

And invite a bunch of HER friends instead of MINE, which was the deal.

But, whatever. It’s not like the deal actually EXISTED. And she was totally sweet to me BEFORE [in fact, she was bordering on FREAKING AMAZING] so maybe a slight error on her part is quite forgivable.

Except…

It was MY idea in the first place [well, practically].  I am the one who really needs the socializing, not her [if the number of kids who showed up at “her” party was any indication of her popularity. I mean, I couldn’t get more than four people to attend MY bash even if I BEGGED]. I was the one whose house it was, not her. I was the one who wanted friends more than anything in the whole dang universe [except unlimited Pedigree Deluxe Kibble] , NOT HER.

SO WHY DID SHE GET THE PARTY?! HOW COME HER FRIENDS TRASHED THE HOUSE, INSTEAD OF MINE, WHICH IS THE WAY IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN?? HOW CAN THE GODS BE SO CRAZY?!?!?!

P.S: I’ve gone back to hating her, which shouldn’t be surprising. I mean, some enmity is meant to stand the test of time [or at least seven days, in our case].

2 thoughts on “The Hundred and Eighteenth Cool-Off

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

