Uncategorized

The Hundred and Seventeenth Volcano of Rage

SHE DID WHAT?! SHE DID WHAT?!?!?!?!?!

I AM GOING TO KILL HER. KILL. HOW DARE SHE TREAT ME LIKE THAT?! WHO THE FOOTBALL DOES SHE THINK SHE IS?? THE BUGGIN’ EMPRESS OF HEARTACHE?!

I HATE HATE ATE HATE HATE HER!! [The “ate in the middle was NO accident, let me tell you]

AAAAARRRGHH!!!!

NO NO NO!! NO ONE [ESPECIALLY NOT ME!!] DESERVES TO BE TREATED THIS WAY. DOES SHE KNOW WHO I AM!? DOES SHE KNOW?!

WAIT. JUST WAIT FOR HER TO STEP FOOT IN MY NEIGHNOURHOOD AGAIN. I WILL SHRED HER TINY LITTLE HIPS WITH MY BARE JAWS AND FEED IT TO THE MICE LIVING IN THE BASEMENT, SEE IF I DON’T!!

2 thoughts on “The Hundred and Seventeenth Volcano of Rage

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

