Woof Humor

The HUNDREDTH [!!!!!] Musing

HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS THE HUNDREDTH POST ON WOOF DIARIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Of course, this monumental achievement can’t be droned on enough, but I will have to settle for exclaiming ” HUNDRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”  thirty-two times. Because I have a more pressing issue at hand;

Kathryn has STILL not replied to me eMail, even though it was sent more than four days ago. She can’t have SUCH an overflowing inbox that she hasn’t yet come across my letter, right?? So why isn’t she replying then?? Is it because my message left her so shattered that she can’t respond until she is emotionally on-track once again?? Is it because she hates me so much for denying her the one chance at fame she has had that she will never again acknowledge my presence, much less reply to anything I have delivered?? Is it because she has more intellectual people to talk to than ME?????

WHAT IS IT??????????

I have GOT to cool it. I’m getting mad for the simplest of things nowadays. She probably hasn’t answered to my greeting only because I have been hogging the machine [of course, none of my family members are even aware that I have been using their computer. But maybe because of my frequent eMail check-ups, the internet connection has slowed down and she hasn’t yet been able to fully load her own inbox yet…] all these days.

Yes, that’s got to be it!!

Although, if that really is the case, how come the supposedly damaged-Wifi-signal isn’t affecting my intense blogging in the least???

WHAT, THEN????????? WHAT IS THE REAL REASON FOR HER LACK OF RESPONSE TO MY EMAIL?????????????????????????

 

 

4 thoughts on “The HUNDREDTH [!!!!!] Musing

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

