Woof Humor

The Eightieth Advice Column

Apparently WOof Diary readers across the globe liked the whole “Ask B-Dawg” concept because GUESS WHAT???? After publishing the previous post, I got SEVENTY-EIGHT FAN LETTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And it’s my EIGHTIETH POST ON THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is too much good stuff for one day. I wish I could make some lame excuse and go lie down, but I CAN’T. You see, us advice-givers have a responsibility towards our questioners. We have to answer their queries.

Some of the mail was too private to post on the world wide web, but I will post the top two questions I got this past week. I hope I did the askers justice with my answers!!

#1

TO: B-Dawg

I read this blog, woofdiaries, everyday and I think I am addicted!! I spend every waking moment waiting for the author to publish something new so I can devour it. Is this bad???

-SuperFan

And I said;

My, my, my!! It must be one HECK of a site!! I mean to say, no, of course it isn’t a problem. Go on, wait for it with bated breath and then devour every word. Oh, and tell your friends about it too. That will help your… um, respiratory issues. 

B-Dawg

 

#2

Is being scared of spotted underwear necessarily a bad thing??

-Just curious

 

And I said;

I’m pretty sure you got a problem there, buddy. Or maybe this is just a phase. Has this been going on for long?? Of so, I advise you to check out a psych immediately. If not, then you’re fine. You’ll grow out of it. Hang in there!!

B-Dawg

2 thoughts on “The Eightieth Advice Column

  1. I simply couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual info a person supply for your guests? Is gonna be again continuously in order to check up on new posts. kbceackbecek

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

