Woof Humor

The Seventy-Seventh Paper

LAST DAY!!!!!! Can’t believe a whole week of holiday has already passed by me… I wish I could do it all over again, you know?? But… it was nice while it lasted. I had the greatest time and I’m looking forward to getting back to my own territory and my own bed and my own blankie and the goldfish and the garden and the kitchen [even though I’m not allowed to enter] and the…

Who am I kidding?? I DON’T WANT TO GO BACK HOME!!!! Who would WANT to go back home after seven days of ice cream, surfing, the beach, strawberry farms… I can’t believe this, but I’m actually tearing up… That’s how sad I am about going back…

Sure, I miss the place a little. I want to know how the gardener’s son is doing [she has chicken pox… Poor boy. If only I could tell him my Mom’s homemade, chicken pox cure; spreading a mash of rabbit droppings and pig dung all over the victim’s body. Or, wait… is that for killing fragrance???? Hmm…]

At least I have ONE day left, right?? I should exploit it to the fullest, shouldn’t I??

Or maybe I’ll just stay at home, bite the ends of Mom’s expensive scarf and blame it on the cat. Tee Hee.

3 thoughts on “The Seventy-Seventh Paper

  1. Or maybe I’ll just stay at home, bite the ends of Mom’s expensive scarf and blame it on the cat. Tee Hee.

    HA HA HA

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

