Woof Humor

The Sixty-Ninth Chunk

The Radio has been blaring Katy Perry tunes since yesterday afternoon and, frankly speaking, I am so sick of it, I could fling it to the wall and watch it shatter into a million pieces without feeling a shred of guilt.

It isn’t that I don’t like listening to modern music; in fact Ms Perry [or is it Mrs?? These pop idols marry and remarry faster than a frog can unfurl its tongue] has always been a particular favorite. It’s just that… Does it always HAVE to be at MAXIMUM volume??  Does it always have to be so loud that even dear, deaf Mr Gaston bangs the walls frequently for us to “turn it down??”

In fact, as I type this, The One The Got Away is going on. Full blast. My brains are going to explode from extreme-melody-overdose ANY MOMENT NOW. [Maybe that’s why I could feel stuff wriggling in my head during lunch…]

I…

In another Life…

…just…

I will make you stay…

…want…

So I won’t have to say you were…

…some…

The One That Got Away!!

…QUIET!!

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

