Woof Humor

The Sixty-Third Byte

Completely exhausted. I just jogged along the ENTIRE perimeter of the master bedroom TWICE and am sweating like a pig. Oops, just forgot that dog’s can’t actually SWEAT. You got me there, didn’t you, Reader??

Anyway, I just wanted to inform you that today was my foster-parents anniversary. Taylor and Trikaya stayed up all night and made their parents breakfast in bed which was actually more like charred bits of “bread” and sour chunks of cream, but by the looks on the faces of their Mum and Dad, you would’ve thought they’d just discovered a cure for cancer.

Well, if they’re happy, I’m happy. [I guess]

 

2 thoughts on “The Sixty-Third Byte

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

