Woof Humor

The Fifty-Ninth Crumb

Not much to talk about, actually.

The only reason I even decided to lift my paw and come all the way to the computer [dude, the three meter distance between me and the desktop was NO JOKE. YOU try walking that far. Super exhausting or WHAT??] was because I was thinking about my blog last night and I came to the conclusion that I am not being loyal enough to my viewers.

Pretty soon, the few followers that I have are gonna wake up and think, ‘Why am I even subscribing to a website that belts out less than ten posts every month??’

So from now, I have decided that, come what may, I will publish at least two articles per week. I know, it’s going to be way difficult considering how I am a DOG and if I ‘m caught hunched up over the machine by my foster-parents, I’m going to be dead meat, but I will stick to my word and deliver what I promised.

Phew, all that pinky-swearing got me tired. Time to get my jaws around a tuna sandwich!!

 

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

