Woof Humor

The Fifty-Seventh Speck

[I know I’ve said this before, but…]

I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO HUMILIATED IN MY WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

I went for a walk with the family last evening, and… and… AND I AM GOING TO MURDER THEM!!!!!!!! WITH MY BARE PAWS!!!!!!!!!! CRACK THEIR SKULLS AND LAUGH AS THE BLOOD GUSHES OUT. SKEWER THEIR EYEBALLS AND EAT IT ALONG WITH THEIR INTERSTINES… I AM GOING TO SUE THEM IN THE MAERICAN COURT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calm down, Feni. No need to panic. All they did was…

I’LL KILL THEM!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “The Fifty-Seventh Speck

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

