Woof Humor

The Fifty-Fourth Set Of Paragraphs

OH YESSS!!!! THANK GAWD FOR THE FACT THAT TAYLOR’S MOBILE DOESN’T HAVE A PASSWORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Remember how I thought Taylor loved the neighbourh’s dog more than she loved me?? [Read the last few posts to fully understand what this means]

Well…

SHE DOESN’T!!!!!

How do I know this?? Well, it’s elementary, dear reader!! I was flipping though the text messages she sent her BFF Patricia [I know I’m kind of not supposed to snoop around other people’s devices… It’s just that I REALLY wanted to know what she said about ME, you know??] and came across one that said:

Me: Yeah, so did you like that poem I wrote about Chummy?? 

Patty: Of COURSE I do!! Thanks SO much for that!! I’m sure he’ll love it [even thought he technically can’t read…]

And then I did a slight jig because I FINALLY realized what this poem-business ACTUALLY meant…

She had written the poem for Patricia to give her dog [who, if you’ve done the math yet, is Chummy]!!! I am SO GLAD she hasn’t ditched me for than not-so-wretched mongrel… I’m also SO GLAD that she didn’t recognize my cursive alphabets from my poem because if she did… Well, let’s just say that, for now, I’d like to keep all this info to myself.

Of course, I’ve shared it with you, Dear Person-Who-Is-Reading-This-Right-Now. But there’s hardly anything I keep from you, now is there??

And you know what the BEST part is?? This realization that I am still everyone’s apple couldn’t have come at a better time because…

TOMORROW IS MY BIRTHDAY!!

I will be turning into a lass of TWENTY-ONE!! [Or three, in dog years]

HORRAYYY!!!!

2 thoughts on “The Fifty-Fourth Set Of Paragraphs

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

