Woof Humor

The Forty-Eighth Snippet

Today is Christmas Eve. Everybody in the house [including the little mouse -with ”Jerry” on his nametag [I know, right?!??!]- who lives in that creepy hole by the kitchen] has gone into a gift wrapping frenzy. Barbies, DVDs, novels, designer jeans, Mars bars… The variety is mind-boggling.

I hope the family doesn’t expect ME to give the anything in return, because I can’t. My liquid assets have dried up and, unlike my human-sibling, I can’t rely on an overly generous Grandma to slip my a few quid. So, instead of buying them extravagant sweaters that they’re never going to use, I will write them a letter, stating that from now on, I won’t:

1] Cling onto the female guests legs as soon as they enter, thus causing tem to topple over and give me sufficient time to check out their underwear color.

2] Tread onto the expensive Persian rug as soon as it comes back from the has dry-cleaners

3] Burp and fart right when they are having their meals [seeing Taylor and Kathryn scrunch up their noses at the odour and scream ‘Gross!!’ is so darn comical!!]

4] Pee on dad’s proud collection on spades and rakes and all that kind of stuff

5] Bite Kathryn’s mini-skirts to shreds

The list goes on, but, looks like this is where I’ll have to stop, considering how I have to sue the loo REAL bad. Maybe I’ll pee on dad’s new mower one last time. Old habits die hard, they sure do.

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

