Woof Humor

The Forty-First Capsule

THE HUMILIATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW COULD THEY DO THIS TO ME?????????? ME, THEIR PERFECT LITTLE ANGEL??????????? And to think that I ever believed they loved me… Oh, WHY, LORD, WHY?????

It all began when they started making plans to visit the beach [not a REAL beach; they’d have to travel 50,000 miles for that] and I was like, ‘WHAT???? You guys only just returned from your Manhattan holiday, and now you want to go partying AGAIN????’

Of course, I didn’t say it out LOUD, but I almost barked. Almost.

So, anyway, they were making all these crazy plans of going skiing and all and then Sunt Martha knocked the door and announced that if we had a little extra sugar, could she maybe borrow some?? Mum sighed and told her to help herself. So Aunt M gleefully walked into the kitchen with a tin propped in her hands.

A few seconds later, her head bobbed into sight from the kitchen doorway she said, ‘Oh I couldn’t help but overhear your plans to visit the beach for the weekend. If you want, I could take care of Feni while your away. Who knows, we might even start liking each other!!’ She said, laughing -like a hyena- at her own -lame- ”joke.”

I wanted to butt in and say, ‘On the contrary, buddy, you and I?? We’re BORN to be enemies!!’ I barked loudly, stating my disapproval. Unfortunately, the dumb family of mine, TOTALLY misinterpreted my howl and said, ‘Aww, she’s actually saying that she wants to go!’ Kathryn shrieked.

‘Its decided then. Aunt Martha will take care of Feni while we have a nice, relaxing time at the beach. Perfect!’ Mum declared, flashing a thumps up in my direction. Of course, I found NOTHING to smile about and just sulked the day away.

Anyway, back tot eh point…

HOW COULD THEY DO THIS TO ME????? WHAT IF -OMG!!- SOMEONE AT THE PET DAYCARE FINDS OUT THAT I’M ACTUALLY STAYING AT AUNT MARTHA’S MEDIEVAL MANOR?????? IT DOESN’T EVEN HAVE TWO BATHROOMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAARRRRGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

