Uncategorized

The Seventeenth Escapade

I have to say, this household is slowly turning more and more crazy as the days fly by. Everybody keeps changing their whole… personality. Repeatedly. Take, for example, the Sudoku craze that is currently still going on. It is QUITE annoying to see people’s heads stuck inside books with digits every single hour of the day. Even sixty-something Grandma G is into the whole idea of “nourishing your” brain or whatever.

That’s all I have to say for today, Dear Book [no way in heck am I going to call you “dear diary.” I’d rather crawl over shattered glass. Or maybe not]. I have to say, my life’s dropping from average excitement level to YAWN-tastic. If this keeps up, I will soon have to describe the way I brush my teeth in order to fill the pages.

Let Me Know What You Think About My MAGNIFIQUE Blog!!

